Vanek, Vickers & Masini, P.C. | Chicago Business Law and Risk Management
This links to the home page
Announcement of a New Chapter

Announcement of a New Chapter

After 15 years of successfully and loyally serving our clients, Vanek, Vickers & Masini is closing as of December 31, 2018. However, we each plan to continue serving our clients from new law firms! So, please do not hesitate to reach out to any of us by phone or e-mail. Our new contact information is listed below, so please update your address books for the future. Our VVM phone numbers and e-mail addresses will continue to operate as normal for an interim time period.

We thank all of our clients, employees, and friends for their support over the past 15 years.
 

All mail and deliveries directed to Vanek Vickers & Masini, P.C. should be sent to:
Vicki Guth
Sperling & Slater, P.C.
55 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3200
Chicago, IL 60603

Sperling & Slater, P.C.

Joseph M. Vanek
312.224.1502 | jvanek@sperling-law.com

David P. Germaine
312.224.1505 | dgermaine@sperling-law.com

John P. Bjork
312.224.1509 | jbjork@sperling-law.com

Alberto Rodriguez
312.224.1524 | arodriguez@sperling-law.com

Martin Amaro
312.224.1518 | mamaro@sperling-law.com

New Stack Ventures

Jeffrey R. Moran
312.804.3306 | jr@newstack.vc

Masini, Vickers, Ruksakiati & Hadsell P.C.

Jon B. Masini
312.224.1521 | jbm@mvrhlaw.com

Thomas A. Vickers
312.224.1503 | tav@mvrhlaw.com

Scott A. Ruksakiati
312.224.1522 | sar@mvrhlaw.com

Nathan O. Hadsell
312.224.1506 | noh@mvrhlaw.com

Wilcox IP, P.C.

Angela C. Wilcox
312.224.1504 | awilcox@wilcoxip.com

Mary A. Cadrot
312.224.1542 | mcadrot@wilcoxip.com

Joseph M. Vanek, Of Counsel